Skate Doctor
Calgary's Professional Skate Sharpening Service & Repairs
Committed to Consistent Quality, Service, Knowledge and Skill
Current 2018 Spring/Summer Pro-Shop Hours 
(Vivo Arena Location)
***NOTE: WE ARE REDUCING OUR HOURS UNTIL MID AUGUST - ALWAYS CHECK THIS PAGE FOR UPDATES***
Saturday April 21 11am - 2pm
Sunday April 22 12pm - 3pm
Monday April 23 4pm - 7pm
Tuesday April 24 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday April 25 4pm - 7pm
Thursday April 26 4pm - 7pm
Friday April 27 CLOSED
Saturday April 28 11am - 2pm
Sunday April 29 2pm - 5pm
Monday April 30 5pm - 8pm
Tuesday May 1 6pm - 9pm
Wednesday May 2 5pm - 8pm
Thursday May 3 4pm - 7pm
Friday May 4 CLOSED
Saturday May 5 10am - 1pm
Sunday May 6 11am - 3pm
Closed most holidays - hours subject to change.
Follow our Twitter account for updates.

The last pair of skates for same-day sharpening is accepted a minimum of 15 minutes before closing, based on our workload. Plan to drop off skates well before closing time if you need them for the same-day.

Please note that we permanently closed our Don Hartman NESS location on January 31, 2018.
All loyalty cards were moved to our Vivo location, and we welcome our NESS customers to visit us there.